Sheri's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00



Heidelberg Heights

Heidelberg Heights

  ( 11 Reviews )

Hi, I'm Sheri! I'm 23 years old, studying my third year of Primary Education at Deakin University and a nanny for two beautiful boys (3 and 6). I have 5 years experience nannying for ages 0-15, I love spending time with my nanny kiddos - so when I’m not with them, I like to help other families out. With my experience comes the ease of following instructions and your child(ren)’s routines, while making sure your kids have a great time while you’re out. I’m caring, bubbly, responsible and provide the best quality care. I‘m a non smoker, have my own car, and am very reliable.

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00


Days Times
All days 01:30am to 00:00am


Always on time and the kids are always excited to see her.

This was our first time getting a babysitter who wasn't family or friends. Sheri was amazing and made me feel very at ease leaving the girls with her.

She started play with my daughters straight away and my youngest was very fond of her.

My eldest was little upset I was leaving but I msged Sheri to see how she went and she responded straight away assuring me she was fine and happy. Both of the girls said they had fun and really liked Sheri.

I deffiantly would reccomened Sheri and to anyone who is needing a babysitter.

Sheri came to our place early and she allowed Oscar time to warm to her. She kept in touch with us while we were out and she even played with our dog 😊😊 We'll definitely book Sheri again.

Sheri was a fantastic sitter. Communication was great & she engaged the children well.
The Sittr app was excellent & so easy to use.

Sheri displays a high level care and attention to children in her charge. Super easy to get along with and always punctual 👌🏻. Both our children thoroughly enjoy their time with Sheri. Sheri displays a genuinely enjoyment in looking after little ones and leaves you feeling confident they will be looked after extremely well.

Sheri was fantastic! This was our first experience using Sittr and our first time leaving the kids with someone who wasn't family! I was a bit nervous about Miss 4 who tends to be a bit shy and anxious around new people.

But Sheri arrived early to give the kids a bit of time to get used to her with us still here, and the kids warmed to her immediately.

Everything was organised through the Sittr site very quickly and it was great to be able to see other people's reviews.

Will definitely be back!

Sheri was excellent. She made our 5 year old comfortable straight away, his quote "I had a lot of fun".

The boys were really happy with Sheri highly recommended

This was the first time my son had been left with someone who wasn’t family. He immediately took to Sheri and she made us feel completely comfortable leaving him in her care. Sheri was fantastic and we would definitely recommend her and use her again. Thanks Sheri!

Sheri was fantastic. Our daughter was in great company. Thanks :)

Sheri was awesome she was early and my little boy warmed up to her instantly



Age Groups


Sheri has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.


2019 - Deakin University

Bachelor Of Primary Education

2015 - CBD College

First Aid

2014 - Kangan

Certificate Of Early Childhood Education And Care