Shannon's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Shannon

Shannon

Melbourne

Melbourne

  ( 11 Reviews )

Hello! My name is Shannon and I am 26 years old. I have been caring for children from newborn to teenagers for the past 6 years on a part time basis. My true passion is with childhood development and I love spending time being creative and doing activities with children. I naturally feel comfortable around children as I have a very large family. Originally from New Zealand, my nana was the oldest of 10 so I have a lot of cousins and second cousins meaning I was babysitting on a regular basis! I currently live in St Kilda and have my own vehicle.

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 16:00pm to 03:00am
Sun, Sat All hours

Reviews

This is the second time we’ve used Shannon, she was great again. Highly recommend.

Shannon has watched our kids (ages 6 & 3) twice. Both times she was very courteous and the kids loved hanging out with her!

Thanks Shannon for the great job.

I would recommend Shannon if you are looking for a babysitter.

Shannon was lovely to deal with. She has looked after our son twice now and both times have been a great success!

Shannon was a very friendly and reliable babysitter. She looked after my little girl through the busy dinner, bath and bed time and all went very well. Highly recommend her :)

Shannon was wonderful, arrived on time, very friendly and clearly capable. My son loved her and we’ll ask her to babysit again. Highly recommend.

Arrived on time, great sitter and very good with both children.

Shannon was a pleasure to deal with and took great care with my little one who had been especially fussy in the few hours leading up to her visit. Will absolutely have no hesitation contacting her again next time I am in melbourne!

Shannon is so great with my kids!

Shannon was great with the kids

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Shannon has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

Shannon has not added any Education to their profile.