Pamphila Lovelle's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Pamphila Lovelle

Pamphila Lovelle

Perth

Perth

  ( 2 Reviews )

Hi Moms and Dads! I am a student currently studying my last year of medicine at UWA. I have had prior experience in taking care of children, with premature babies (inpatient, hospital setting), babies aged 3 months to 4 years. I have also had clinical experience in paediatrics, which has equipped me with the general paediatric knowledge and the skill set to cope with sick children and emergencies as well. I also have experience in teaching and supporting the learning of young children (responsible for supervising and teaching young children in an educational centre) and will be happy to do so if needed / preferred. - Police check available - Working with children’s card obtained - First Aid obtained and refreshed in 2017 - Driver’s licence with own vehicle

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
Fri 08:00am to 14:30pm
Fri 18:00pm to 23:00pm
Sun, Sat 08:00am to 11:00am

Reviews

Pam was really good with the kids. She’s extremely polite and helpful with the kids. Would highly recommend her to other Mums and Dads!

Pam was lovely and very kind natured. She arrived very promptly and kept us informed during the sit with messages and photos of our daughter. We felt very reassured and comfortable given this was our first time using the app. We would definitely recommend Pam.

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Pamphila Lovelle has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2018 - University Of Western Australia

Doctor Of Medicine

2014 - University Of Western Australia

Bachelor Of Science (Pharmacology And Pathology Of Medicine)