Louise's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Louise

Louise

Rockingham

Rockingham

  ( 3 Reviews )

I am 28 years old and have a Honours degree in Conservation Biology and Ecology. I also have a Graduate Diploma of Education from UWA and currently work as a secondary Science Teacher in South Perth. I have always loved working with children of all ages and have been involved in guiding wildlife reserve tours for primary school children and have worked as an assistant teacher in rural South Africa with primary and high school children. Most of my friends have children of varying ages and I also have an amazing niece and 2 amazing nephews! I have worked as an early childhood educator assistant for a year with newborns up to 5 year olds. My interests include arts and crafts, photography, reading, science and education! I live in Rockingham with my husband and our two doggies.

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
Sun, Sat 08:00am to 00:00am
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 17:00pm to 22:00pm

Reviews

Louise took great care of our two energetic young boys. The boys both had a great day and really enjoyed their time with Louise, would highly recommend.

Wonderful! Very friendly, punctual.. stress free booking! Would use again if required.

Louise was great especially as she had four kids to look after.

References

Peter C.    November 30, 2015    Professional

We contact Louise at short notice and she immediately confirmed that she was availability.

She was excellent with our two kids who were very comfortable with her. It allowed my wife and I to go for a night out without the stress of having to worry about the kids.

We will definitely look to have Louise look after the kids again in the future. Highly recommended.

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Louise has set a maximum number of 4 children per booking.

Education

2016 - UWA

Diploma Of Education (secondary) (Science)