Lee's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Lee

Lee

Surry Hills

Surry Hills

  ( 4 Reviews )

I am currently completing a Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery degree. I have also obtained a Bachelor of Nursing. I have been working as a private tutor for more than 5 years and spent my entire gap year as a nanny for a family in Brisbane. I'm extremely flexible and reliable and will be able to fit whatever your family requires, whether that be story time or helping with homework. I love working with children and hope to be a paediatrician one day! I have a First Aid Certificate, Police check a Working with Children Check. I also have a vast knowledge of health care from my degree.

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
All days All hours

Reviews

Lee was just fantastic and wonderful with the children! They can't wait to see her again! Thanks Lee!

Lee is great. We have three lively young children who she cared for during the evening, putting them to bed without us. The kids were very happy to see her again on Monday which is an excellent sign! Thank you Lee!

Excellent nanny. The kids love her, which makes for happy parents.

Lee was great!
Punctual!
Polite!
Most importantly, the kids loved her. We will book her again!

References

Yan R.    May 8, 2016    Professional

Lee has worked for me for many years as a tutor of maths and English. She is very reliable and always on time, as well as trustworthy. Having been my head tutor she is always focused making sure that all the children are on task and doing their work as well as organising the centre and studying of the students as they need help. I would highly recommend Lee as an employee due to her work experience with children, her organisational ability and caring attitude she has with all the little ones.

Ljupco I.    May 8, 2016    Professional

Lee has babysat my children for 3 years. She has always been very helpful with their learning often doing homework with them, a true role model for the children. She has always been on time and has been very communicative when she could sit for me. She is very warm with the children and loves to talk to and play really anything they want, which is something a lot of babysitters do not do. I really think she is an excellent sitter and anyone would be lucky to have her watch over their children.

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Lee has set a maximum number of 3 children per booking.

Education

2019 - University Of Notre Dame

Bachelor Of Medicine, Bachelor Of Surgery

2014 - University Of Queensland

Bachelor Of Nursing