Laura's photo
Verified By Sittr  
  Blue Card   Identity   First Aid   Email   Phone
Badges
  Liability Insurance   Top Rated   10 Completed Jobs   25 Completed Jobs
Laura's photo

Laura

Brisbane,  QLD

Member Since November 2017
96% Response Rate
  (16 Reviews)

Laura

Brisbane,  QLD

Member Since November 2017
96% Response Rate
  (16 Reviews)

RATES  

$27.00 / HOUR  |   $210.00 / DAY  |   $160.00 / OVERNIGHT

10+ years of child minding experience. I have a Bachelor in Social Work and my work history includes Family Support Worker positions. I very much enjoy working with children and supporting parents.

Verified By Sittr  
  Blue Card   Identity   First Aid   Email   Phone
Badges
  Liability Insurance   Top Rated   10 Completed Jobs   25 Completed Jobs

10+ years of child minding experience. I have a Bachelor in Social Work and my work history includes Family Support Worker positions. I very much enjoy working with children and supporting parents.

Availability

Days Times
All days 7:00 am to 2:00 am

Reviews

Laura was punctual and settled in really well with our kids, they bith enjoyed her company!

Laura was an absolute delight - prompt, responsive and fantastic with our 2 year old son.

Laura was competent and confident taking care of our 20 mth old. She had her giggling and playing happily together within 10 minutes of meeting her.

I have nothing but praise for Laura. She was kind, engaged, and professional in her interactions with myself and my son. He had a great day exploring, playing, and swimming with her and I would have no hesitation recommending her as a sittr. Thanks again Laura and i am sure we will see you another time soon.
Matt

Laura was awesome. Her experience with children is clearly indicated by the questions she asked and the way she responded to our son. We will definitely use her in future.

My two boys absolutely loved Laura! They had never been looked after by a sitter before but Laura played so well with them and managed to get them settled to sleep quite easily. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and book Laura again.

Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommended. My girls said Laura was lovely and that they would like her next time!

We had a wonderful experience with Laura at the time of booking up to the day when she cared for our toddler. Laura was communicative, accommodating, and was great with our son. Thanks very much, Laura! :)

Great experience, Laura was polite, professional, easy to deal with and my son loved her and has asked for her to be his babysitter again.

Laura was lovely and our children really loved her as their sitter.

Laura was really lovely and the children had a great time.

Friendly, punctual and happy to fit into our lack of routine. My boys won't stop talking about how much fun they had. Thank you!

Laura was great. Arrived early and sung a sweet lullaby to our 4yo daughter

Laura was great, will be using her again, kids enjoyed the night.
Thanks.

Laura was excellent!

Laura arrived early and was happy to adjust to suit my son’s needs. They seemed to have had a really fantastic time :)

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Laura prefers a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2011 - University Of Queensland

Bachelor Of Social Work