Kirsten's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Kirsten

Kirsten

Melbourne

Melbourne

  ( No Reviews )

Hello! I have just returned from London living and working over there as a nanny for two years. I looked after two beautiful children, helping from the start of their day taking them to school - to then picking them up, homework, dinner, bath and bed. With a lot of fun in between! Prior to living in London, I worked full time at a Kindergarten for 2 years, which I have returned to since coming back to Melbourne. In March 2019 I will commence my studies to be a primary school teacher. I would love some extra babysitting, and let you have a night out! Would love to hear from you.

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
Sun, Sat 07:00am to 00:00am
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 18:00pm to 00:00am

Reviews

No reviews

References

Patricia C.    October 18, 2015    Professional

Kirsten Lester has been my kindergarten assistant for nearly the last two years. She has always been friendly, hard working and extremely competent in her role and has built very good relationships with both other staff, parents and most importantly the children in our care.
Kirsten's knowledge in child development, in combination with her general common sense approach and also the ease in which she has picked up teaching methods with children has been of such a high standard.
I highly recommend her for babysitting and similar work. I have no doubt the children will be in the best hands and have a great time with Kirsten!

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Kirsten has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2013 - Sage Institute Of Childcare

Certificate III In Childrens Services