India's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

India

India

Rivervale

Rivervale

  ( 6 Reviews )

My name is India and I'm 31 years old. I am currently working as a Hydrogeologist. I have a WWCC, current first aid and a police background check. I have over 10 years experience in child care from 2 weeks old-15 years old. I'm hoping to do some casual baby sitting around my full time roster, I am available weeknights, weekends and for overnights. Please send me a message if you are interested.

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 18:00pm to 00:00am
Sun, Sat 10:00am to 00:00am

Reviews

India was terrific and I would recommend her to others. Next time my three boys need looking after I’ll be sure to rebook with her. Thanks again India

Very easy to work with :) friendly, conversational, and prompt.

India was early, polite, capable and inspired confidence. When I got home my 2yo was asleep and comfy. I can’t get him to sleep....

India was on time, pleasant and really competent. I would be more than happy to have her babysit again!

India was fantastic - Engaged with my daughter straight away and gained her trust. I would certainly recommend her to others and use her service again 😊

India was puntual, set up great rapport with the kids soon after arriving, and was easy to deal with. Our kids can be a little raucous, but they were sound asleep when we got back and said they enjoyed the experience. I recommend her.

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

India has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2018 - University Of Western Australia

Masters Of Hydrogeology