Georgia's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00





  ( 1 Reviews )

Hello parents! My name is Georgia. I am a kiwi from Christchurch, New Zealand and have moved to Melbourne to call it home. I have many year experience working with children and love the hustle and bustle they bring to our everyday.I currently live in a beautiful home with my older brother and his girlfriend in Brunswick and Franco and Molly the cats! A great reference that you are most welcome to call or email is for the Ash Family in Christchurch. A beautiful family of three young children 4 - 8 years old now. I won't talk about them too much as it will make my heart hurt - i do miss them! I also have an Australian reference for the Smith family where I looked after their great 4 year old boy and recently was helping with a very little 4 week old girl in New Zealand. Please feel free to contact me so I can send you through my CV and feel free to contact any of my references. I have a full up to date First Aid and CPR certificate, Working with Children's Check and Driver's Licence. I have full availability and would love to discuss how I can help you with your child minding further at a time convenient for you. Many thanks, Georgia Education: Course Complete - B. Screen Ars & Preforming Arts (Contemporary Dance) BPSA. at Unitec, Auckland, NZ. Languages: Happy to learn with children Residency status: Permanent Police Check: Available on request

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00


Days Times
All days 08:00am to 22:00pm


Georgia is definitely one of the top nannies we've hired so far. She made sure the kids were doing active things and even taught them how to make pizza. Kids went to sleep happy (and tired). In conclusion, stay away from her! She's our child minder 😉


No references


Age Groups


Georgia has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.


2010 - Unitec

Bachelor Of Performing & Screen Arts (Contemporary Dance)