Ella's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Ella

Ella

Sydney

Sydney

  ( 8 Reviews )

I am currently a full time uni student and a part time nanny of 2 children aged 10 and 8. I have ten years of childcare experience caring for children of all ages. In my spare time I enjoy music and arts and crafts and during my career in childcare I have learnt to appropriate my skills depending on the needs of each individual child. I am compassionate, enthusiastic and a hard working individual and I look forward to hearing from you!

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
All days 07:00am to 00:00am

Reviews

Ella was fantastic and my 5 year old daughter took took to her straight away. Ella was punctual, friendly, professional and very caring towards the kids. Everything went perfectly smoothly and I would highly recommend Ella.

Ella was on time and very friendly and kind with my kids and 6 month old puppy

Great nanny!

Ella was fantastic with the children and made us feel at ease. I would highly recommend her.

Got on well with the children. Thanks Ella!

Ella was wonderful with the children and they loved playing with her!

Ella looked after our 17mth old daughter after accepting our very last minute booking request. Being on holiday from the UK and staying in yet another unfamiliar location (a hotel room), our daughter was off her usual routine and out of her comfort zone. Ella managed to settle our daughter very quickly by reading stories and watching some cartoons on the iPad and then got her off to sleep without a hitch. We're just sorry we didn't spend more time chatting to Ella before or after! We were a bit rushed to head off and then didn't want to hold Ella back from her long journey home at the end of the evening.

Ella was punctual, enthusiastic and did a lovely job keeping my girls entertained. Thank you, Ella! Alisa

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Ella has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2020 - University Of Sydney

Bachelor Of Social Work

2009 - SCEGGS Darlinghurst

HSC