Amy's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Amy

Amy

Brisbane

Brisbane

  ( 4 Reviews )

Hey Mums and Dads, I’m a Student Nurse and Midwife at UQ who has always had a HUGE love for children. I have been babysitting for the last five years. I am a fun, energetic and easy going young lady with experience in hospilatility, swim teaching, babysitting, nannying, mothers help and working in the hospital. I am confident with children from newborns to teens and love being able to engage myself in fun activities with the kids. I am realible and readily available last minute. I have complted my first aid and CPR course and have a blue card and police check as well as being fully immunised. I look forward to hopefully hearing from you :) Kindest of regards, Amy

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00
RATE DETAILS

Availability

Days Times
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 05:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, Sat 05:00am to 12:00pm
Sun 05:00am to 12:00pm

Reviews

Amy arrived early & stayed back a little when she didn't have to, just because she wanted to help me with sooky twins. She was friendly, energetic, caring and a good listener. My son and daughters enjoyed having her around & I enjoyed being able to run errands and get housework done in half the time!

Amy was available at short notice, arrived on time and instantly got along well with the kids. The next morning all 3 kids enthusiastically told me how much they liked Amy. We will definitely book her again.

Amy was very pleasant and punctual. She contacted us in good time to plan the evening. Would ask for her again when visiting Brisbane.

Amy was great - my 4 year old had a lovely time and cant wait to see Amy again. Both kids were asleep when I arrived home!

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Amy has set a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2020 - University Of Queensland

Bachelor Of Nursing/ Midwifery

2015 - Brigidine College

High School